Sign Up   HARTA-WEEN ZOMBIE DASH – October 13 – Register before October 5 to guarantee your race t-shirt

HARTA recognizes each year someone who has dedicated countless hours and many volunteer efforts helping HARTA achieve it’s mission and goals. The volunteer of the year award is named after Jim O’Donnell, who was an instrumental part in establishing the trail at the Forks of the Wabash. The volunteer of the year receives a plaque and their name is added to the legacy plaque which is hung Schenkel Station.

Volunteer of the Year

Kelly Frank


Jody Davenport